Our service territory includes the six New England States (Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island and Connecticut), along with New York and New Jersey within the New York City Metro area. Our Mid-South territory includes West Tennessee, most of Arkansas — including Little Rock and the surrounding area — and North Mississippi — including the Jackson area. If you are interested in adopting a Golden Retriever and are out of our service territory, find a rescue near you.